Reviews

North Alabama's HVAC Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

North Alabama Power Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the work and the explanation the technicians from North Alabama Power Air provided me when they repaired my HVAC system. Unlike previous companies which have worked on the system, they were prompt, the explanation was clear and when they found a potentially dangerous situation with the HVAC blower and wiring, they went above and beyond to fix it right, rather than leave it for a possible future visit (unlike other repair companies which ignored it). Thank you! "
J . S from Huntsville, AL on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Eric sent Bob out to our house. Bob did an excellent job. He answered every question. He was patient and clear about everything. We are very happy to have the maintence agreement and not have to worry about our heat and air anymore. It is all a blessing to us! "
J . C from Huntsville, AL on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Thanks"
B . B from Harvest, AL on December 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Glad it was only some tape that was lose. But that was expensive for me. Technician was very professional and knew what he was doing."
D . A from Harvest, AL on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely prompt, knowledgable,and professional. Terrific Service. Thanks Philip and Josh!"
B . Z from Gurley, AL on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really prompt professional service."
C . W from Decatur, -1 on October 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman that came through to fix my HVAC was very polite. He came over and went straight to work. He was also very easy to talk to and took the time to answer all the questions that I had regarding the system. Afterwards, he stayed a few minutes to ensure that I tested the air and that the temperature and feel was to my liking before he left. I will definitely use this company again if anything should happen to my HVAC system. Definitely recommendable!"
K . S from Huntsville, AL on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was prompt and friendly. He informed me about the work required as he was doing the job. He answered all the questions I had for him during the service call. At some point I need to follow up about a maintenance agreement. "
S . R from Huntsville, AL on October 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mathew called before he came, which helped. He seemed to do a good job cleaning and servicing the unit."
D . P from Huntsville, AL on September 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mathew called before he came, which helped. He seemed to do a good job cleaning and servicing the unit."
D . P from Huntsville, AL on September 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING



2820 Governors Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805

256-203-4700

Alabama HVAC certification #01320

Refrigeration certification #51421

© MyPointNow 2018