Reviews

North Alabama's HVAC Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

North Alabama Power Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My experience with North AL Power & Air was no short of extraordinary. Eric was very professional, answered our questions and did a wonderful job in providing a quality service. Most of all, he was very honest and cadid on the job that will be provided prior to the installation process. We are extremely happy with the services provided and have already recommended to our neighbor who's considering his HVAC system replaced. Bravo, NAP&A! on a great job!"
R . T from , AL on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It seems to have taken a long time to get the part to repair the unit and I have to wonder if it got lost in the shuffle. However, that said, you have been the only ones that have taken my complaint about it's function seriously. You tracked down the problem, took the necessary steps and repaired the unit. It is working...almost too well! And there is no more water draining down my inside wall, after 3 years of dealing with this issue. Thank you so much! From now on you are the only ones I call for this unit. BTW, I understand my son-in-law asked for an estimate on what it would take to add a second head for the bedroom. I look forward to seeing that."
C . G from Huntsville, AL on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . D from Ardmore, TN on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so glad to have found North Alabama Power and Air. We had some problem and called them. They came out the same day and fixed the problem. We can depend on them. "
J . C from Huntsville, AL on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . V from Huntsville, AL on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our 4th call to service our heat pump for different reasons, all through Old Republic. When calling ORHP, I would request they send N AL Power Air. Always fast, courteous, helpful service. A pleasure to work with you. - Charles Ward"
C . W from Madison, AL on March 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A++++++++"
W . B from Harvest, AL on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING



2820 Governors Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805

256-203-4700

Alabama HVAC certification #01320

Refrigeration certification #51421

© MyPointNow 2018