Reviews

North Alabama's HVAC Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

North Alabama Power Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C . D from Ardmore, TN on May 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are so glad to have found North Alabama Power and Air. We had some problem and called them. They came out the same day and fixed the problem. We can depend on them. "
J . C from Huntsville, AL on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"TheTech had come and done the work, but after checking the ice machine, he left and said that i will be send a quote, but he forget to put the parts back for ice machine, which he had open. And i had to take another customer help to put it back, as i got busy in store. but apart from that it was an satisfactory Job,I think that he must have forgot to put it back. Overall Satisfied "
M . W from Vinemont, AL on May 12th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
M . V from Huntsville, AL on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our 4th call to service our heat pump for different reasons, all through Old Republic. When calling ORHP, I would request they send N AL Power Air. Always fast, courteous, helpful service. A pleasure to work with you. - Charles Ward"
C . W from Madison, AL on March 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert went above and beyond my expectations to diagnose my problem ( 3 other techs missed) and repair it on an extremely professional manner. "
H . B from Huntsville, AL on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"3 service calls and won't know results until next winter."
H . B from Madison, AL on March 12th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"A++++++++"
W . B from Harvest, AL on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING



2820 Governors Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805

256-203-4700

Alabama HVAC certification #01320

Refrigeration certification #51421

© MyPointNow 2018