Reviews

North Alabama's HVAC Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

North Alabama Power Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bob was terrific. Very professional and personable. He called to give us an arrival time and was early both times. Highly recommend Power Air for your natural gas services. Thanks again."
H . from Huntsville, AL on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guy that did the service was very nice and informative and explained my options for upgrading my older unit."
J . from Madison, AL on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . from Elkmont, AL on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly recommend North Alabama PowerAir!!"
D . from Huntsville, AL on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had the pleasure of dealing with 3 outstanding individuals from Power Air, my first experience was with Eric extremely professional and punctual in our appoint which he managed to arrange the same day. Also he never pressured or instantly tried to sell me anything I had two split units that I was afraid needed to be replaced rather than jumping straight to a new sale Eric set up for the Techs to come to my home the next day and run a diagnostic of both systems. With the information of a new sale as a secondary concern the techs Bob, and Chase (father son team) arrived on time, went above the average professionalism and immediately started to save me money, long story short they troubleshot the systems found the issues and replaced the parts and instead of thousands of dollars had both my units up and running in about 2 hours for a few hundred dollars. This was a huge relief to me even though from Eric down could have just not taken the time to find the issue and sold me more than I needed. Extremely pleased with the service and will recommend this company to anyone asking as well they have earned my business for life."
J . H from Huntsville, AL on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm satisfy is fix, but I not satisfy ya charge me $400 labor for clean ice machine and fix mop sink faucet "
D . from , on April 8th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Very professional and friendly. We were very happy with the whole experience. Will defiantly will continue to use North Alabama."
G . from Somerville, AL on March 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . from Huntsville, AL on March 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was very nice and efficient. Thank you. "
S . from Cullman, AL on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was very nice and efficient. Thank you. "
S . from Cullman, AL on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING



2820 Governors Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805

256-203-4700

Alabama HVAC certification #01320

Refrigeration certification #51421

© MyPointNow 2018