Reviews

North Alabama's HVAC Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

North Alabama Power Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 74 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bob Reedy was a very nice very professional person that came to work on my heat pump. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to call for him to service our unit. Excellent"
J . D from Grant, AL on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First really cold snap in December my heat quit functioning properly. Chase responded very quickly to my request for service, communication was fast and efficient. Once he arrived he was friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions and got my unit working well. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again!"
S . C from Cullman , AL on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob was outstanding, very thorough and explained everything. Would highly recommend him and this company without hesitation!! Great service...."
S . M from Owens Cross Roads, AL on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are renting our home at this time, and we had Chase come out after a rather harrowing experience with another company here in Huntsville. He talked me through the problem, explained in detail what his plan of action to fix the problem was and then notified the warranty Co. and my landlord of all the information gathered. I can not stress enough how much his professionalism and attention to details made me feel 100% confident in his ability to handle and fix my AC problems. Fabulous experience. Will defiantly use this company in all future HVAC situations. Chase Reedy, employee of the month!"
W . P from Huntsville, AL on October 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chase did an excellent job servicing our unit. Arrived when expected and was friendly and courteous. We are much cooler now! Thanks!"
A . H from Madison, AL on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After four days of no AC in the heat of the summer waiting on our home warranty company to get back to us, we were finally given your company's information. North Alabama Power & Air went above and beyond our expectations and fixed our AC in an affordable and timely manner. Next time we will bypass our home warranty company and just go directly to you. Thanks! We will definitely use your company again if another issue should arise. "
T . H from Huntsville, AL on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can not comment on work done because there was one item replaced on my unit and it was not foxed. So two weeks later and 4 phone calls I still have not seen another tech. Communication I rate 1/2 a star. Definitely need better customer service. Dealing with it a total of 3 weeks and now I am calling someone else."
A . S from New Market, AL on July 1st, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
M . from Madison, AL on June 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Things went smoothly in getting all issues resolved in a timely manner, makes my job easier. Looking forward in getting the AC unit completely repaired soon. Vicki/ Rosenblum Realty, Property Management."
G . from Hazel Green, AL on June 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My upstairs unit went out Thursday night so like anybody I was completely stressed out about it. I woke up Friday morning at 3:30 A.M. and started searching the internet for a new company to service my unit.I have been using another company for years but just wasn't satisfied with them. I entered my information on one of those internet sites that searches for the best companies. By 7:30 A.M. North Alabama Power Air had already called and set up an appointment. They stayed in touch with me during the day and called me 30 minutes prior to arriving at my house. Phillip was the best serviceman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He spent so much time with us explaining everything as he serviced our units. He got the unit up and running and also serviced our other one. He also found a natural gas leak in our attic. I rarely leave reviews but when you receive superior service, then you owe it to the company to do so. North Alabama Power Air now has a customer for life. When it comes the time for a new unit, they are the people I trust to do the work. Thank you for taking the time with us today. If you are looking for a heating and air conditioning service then look no further, this one is the best!"
R . W from Madison, AL on May 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING



2820 Governors Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805

256-203-4700

Alabama HVAC certification #01320

Refrigeration certification #51421

© MyPointNow 2018